County Masters Meet: Report

Twelve members of the West Suffolk Masters squad travelled to Sudbury for the Suffolk Masters County Champs this past Sunday (7th Feb).

Read more...

Domed Hat order

We are sorry to say that we have been let down by our supplier of these new domed hats.

Read more...

Friday Night Experiment

The Friday night sessions at Bury will remain as follows through February:

  • 5:00 - 6:00pm: Skills 2 & Development
  • 6:00 - 7:30pm: CD, Competitive & Performance

A decision will be made confirming any changes at the end of February.

Special General Meeting:

As part of the CASC application, our membership have to accept changes to our club constitution. We will be holding an SGM at Bury pool on Friday 26th February at 5:45pm.

Click for further info on CASC

County Champs 2016 Info

Order of Events with Timings

FINAL List of Entries

County Champs Info for Swimmers/Parents

Safety & General Info from Suffolk ASA

A reminder that relay teams (for the 28th Feb) will be selected following the conclusion of the 50m races (Sun 21st Feb).

Bad Weather Policy

With the temperatures expected to drop over the coming weeks, please be aware that when snow is forecast, look out for notices on the website with regard to cancelled training sessions.

Read more...

Competition Calendar 2015-2016

Here is the competition calendar indicating the club designated meets currently planned for the early part of the year. Individual details will follow but make a note of the dates now. Click HERE to download the latest copy.

Read more...
Sat Feb 13, 2016 @14:00 - 05:00PM
County Championships 2016
closing date 1st Jan - entries to Jo Proffitt
Sat Feb 20, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM
County Championships 2016
Sun Feb 28, 2016 @10:00 - 05:00PM
County Championships 2016
Sat Mar 26, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Norwich Easter LC Meet
Sun Mar 27, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Norwich Easter LC Meet
Sat Apr 09, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Cambridge Short Course Meet
Sun Apr 10, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Cambridge Short Course Meet
Sat Apr 16, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Team Luton LC Open Meet
Sun Apr 17, 2016 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Team Luton LC Open Meet
Sat May 07, 2016 @12:00 - 05:00PM
WSSC Spring Development Meet

Newsletter